Fr Ar
Laboratory of Biopesticides >> Research projects
 Project 1: Study and production of bioinsecticides from microbes and plants
Head: Prof. Slim TOUNSI

  • The main objective of this project is the development of Bioinsecticides of microbial and / or vegetal origin, respecting the environment and health, suitable to each problem of plant pests and pathogens. In this project we plan to address key weaknesses B. thuringiensis based bioinsecticides namely their low persistence in the environment following their spraying or during storage and its cost which is relatively high. The development of mixed formulations "B. thuringiensis-Plant extracts" is envisaged.
     
Project 2: Study and production of biofungicides from microbes and plants
Head: Dr. Kais JAMOUSSI

  • This project involves the development of microbial and / or vegetal biofungicides via searching new biomolecules having antifungal activity. Besides fungi eradication, they can be used the promotion of plant growth. They will replace chemical fungicides used preventively and curatively against fungal diseases of wheat, apple and tomato.
     
Project 3: Study and production of bactericides from microbes and plants
Head: Dr. Olfa FRIKHA and Prof. Slim TOUNSI

  • This project is an exploratory work on plant extracts and / or microbial strains, a new type of product for plant protection against the major bacterial diseases of plants for which there is no alternative solution suitable and / or compatible with organic production. This main objective of this project is to contribute to the improvement of the scientific and technical knowledge on the interest and the manner of the use of plant extracts and microbial strains in plant protection.

En Ar
Laboratoire des Biopesticides >> Projets de recherche
Projet 1 : Etude et production de bioinsecticides d’origine microbienne et végétale
Responsable : Pr. Slim TOUNSI

  • Le principal objectif de ce projet est la mise au point de Bioinsecticides d’origines microbienne et/ou végétale, respectant l’environnement et la santé, pour résoudre à la carte les problèmes de ravageurs et pathogènes des plantes. Dans ce projet nous envisageons de résoudre les principales faiblesses des bioinsecticides à base de B. thuringiensis à savoir leur faible persistance dans l’environnement suite à leur pulvérisation ou lors de leur stockage et leur cout relativement élevé. Le développement de formulations mixtes « B. thuringiensis-Extraits de plantes » est envisageable.
Projet 2 : Etude et production de biofongicides d’origines microbienne et végétale
Responsable : Dr. Kais JAMOUSSI

  • Ce projet vise la mise au point de Biofongicides d’origines microbienne et/ou végétale, via la recherche de nouvelles biomolécules ayant des activités antifongiques et pouvant aboutir à une utilisation agricole ainsi qu’à la promotion de la croissance des plantes. Ils visent le remplacement des fongicides chimiques utilisés de façons préventives et curatives contre des maladies fongiques du blé, du pommier et de la tomate.
     
Projet 3 : Etude et production de Bactéricides d’origines microbienne et végétale
Responsable : Dr. Olfa FRIKHA et Pr. Slim Tounsi

  • Ce projet est un projet exploratoire sur les extraits de plantes et/ou les souches microbiennes, un nouveau type de produit de protection des plantes contre les principales maladies bactériennes des plantes pour lesquelles il n’existe à ce jour pas de solution alternative satisfaisante et/ou compatible avec le mode de production biologique. Ce projet s’est d’abord donné pour objectif de contribuer à améliorer les connaissances scientifiques et techniques sur l’intérêt et le mode d’utilisation des extraits de plantes et des souches microbiennes dans la protection des plantes.  


 

 Présentation | Projets de recherche Liste des publications |Liste des brevets | Retombées socio-économiques |